Angelina, 22 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First Name: Angelina
Age: 22
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
English 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Medical/Dental
Age: 20 - 35
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 40.86 - 136.2 kg
Height: 150 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простой, добрый человек  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, открытый парень )
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы очень много путешествовала и получала много информации в разных школах мира. Это позволило бы мне увидеть мир таким, какой он есть. А затем я бы направила все силы на его усовершенствование.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, жизнелюбие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, тактичность, честность
The last books that you read?
Руководство по внутренним болезням
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, самостоятельно изменившими свою жизнь
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Агрессия, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Агрессия, высокомерие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Добавить больше решительности )
What are your weaknesses?
Непунктуальность )
How do friends view you?
Душа компании, сумасшедший гений
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромная, стеснительная девушка
What are your favourite games?
Правда или действие(где больше правды 
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пауло Коэльо, Аллан Кардек
What kinds of music do you like?
Под настроение  Но чаще спокойная, умиротворяющая)
What is your favourite food?
Мороженое )
What are your favourite films?
Крупная рыба, Эдвард руки-ножницы
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Watching TV or a movie, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, philosophy/spiritual