Kristina, 28 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 28
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nice girl with a sense of humor  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner is kind, smart, honest, supportive and loves me
What kinds of music do you like?
Jazz, soul, house music
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Bangkok Hilton, Intrview with a vampire, La vita e bella
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming, yoga lessons, photography
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, photography