Ilona, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First Name: Ilona
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 52kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm charming, cheerful, creative and talented girl. I have a lot of romance and passion in my soul. And despite my age I am a very wise girl. I know what I want from life! I like to travel, sing , play the piano) You won't bore with me, be sure in it! I dream to love, to create family and be loved!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
My ideal partner must be decent, kind, with good sense of humor and doesn't have fear of responsibility! I am not looking for prince on white horse, I am looking serious and special man! May be am I looking for you ?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would enjoy and be happy every minute of my life!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'll spent it on my family, on travelling and a little money for myself)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I can ask advice of my mom , but the decision I make myself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I made my first trip to Germany.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
To be human by anyway , by different situations!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
I say it only my close person!
The last books that you read?
Murder on the Orient Express by Agatha Christie
What are your goals now?
I want to finish my study at university
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes, I have a lot of friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
unhonest and arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rude, impolite
What would you like to change in yourself?
I accept me the whole with all my disadvantages)
What are your weaknesses?
I come often later )
What are your strengths ?
it's better to see from the side)
How do friends view you?
I am nice, kind , open-minded person, with good sense of humor
How do acquaintances view you?
I am shy, nice and smiling person
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography