Valentina, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First Name: Valentina
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Freidns describe me as a honest, polite, kind, funny, smart, family-oriented, and active girl
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, family-orinted, with good sence of humour, kind, polite, honest
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Open business, buy a house for parents and travel the world to find my man
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my best friend, but only my heart give me advices
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
caring and sence of humour
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty and a sence of humour
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I had travelled to Egypt and Greece)))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Never give up!
What are your goals now?
I want build a family and open our family business