avatar
Ekaterina, 30 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Some college
Job Title: Image Consultant
Preferences
Age: 20 - 38
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
What about me? It is a big exploration for me because I have no relation before by this way.
I live in Novosibirsk and work as nail art designer for private clients. I have a diploma of manager and my second job in bowling club. I work there on reception.
Why I choose foreign guys? My family is international, 10 ago my mother married with Dutchman and they live together in happiness during this time. They have built own tourist business on Russia and has good success. That is why I can speak English fluently.
I`d like to try to tell you something about myself. I am very tender person with sense of humor and colored life. I am very calm, romantic and cheerful type. I try to find person who dreaming, like me, about to spend lots of time together, to enjoy a summer night, to walk by the seaside and to look on sunset together. I am very kind, open-minded and outgoing person. I am purposeful and I never give up in reaching my dreams and goals.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for someone who can respect me and always will be with me whatever happens. I believe that respect and friendship are very important for strong and happy marriage. I dream of finding the second part of my soul to make a world a little bit more beautiful and to add a drop of real deep love to life. That is why I made a first step for my future with creating my profile on this site. I hope on this…
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to travel in Thailand or another country with hot climate and meat there Apocalipsis
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I go around the world
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often with my mum and friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
I like honest persone and sense of humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The same
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I think it will be come later
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Listen your hurt
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The death of my brother
What are your goals now?
I would like to be material independ from my parents and create strong family
Whom do you admire?
There are many people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes, I have a lot
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
liar
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
liar
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing
What are your weaknesses?
I have some
What are your strengths ?
The same
How do friends view you?
handsome persone who like spent time with them in disco
What are your favourite games?
Xbox 360 Kinect
What is your favourite food?
Suchi japanise, Midleterriansea diet, I like shrimps and fish
What is your dream job?
Work on cruise lainer around the world
Where do you want to live?
Somewhere with hot climate (like Italy)
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling, shopping