Evelina, 22 y.o., Kazakhstan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Evelina
Age: 22
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 18 - 90
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
При личном общении.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Находилась со своей семьёй как можно дольше.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла благотворительный фонд, и привлекла бы ещё инвесторов.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добросовестность, ответственность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
При личной беседе.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушать своё сердце.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
При личном общении
The last books that you read?
Мотылёк, Шантарам, Заводной апельсин,Унесённые Ветром.
What are your goals now?
Стать более уверенней.
Whom do you admire?
Теми с кого можно взять пример.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более коммуникабельней.
What are your weaknesses?
Сильно доверяю людям.
What are your strengths ?
Очень открытая как личность.
How do friends view you?
Искренней, смешной, доброй, чистолюбивой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Морис Дрюон, Ангри Шарьер.
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан.
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская и японская кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Игра престолов, ривердейл.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Я люблю книгу, Великий Гетсби.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Прогулка с собакой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ответственный, харизматичный, романтичный, добрый, умный.
Where do you want to live?
Европа, тропические страны.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cars, antiques