Anastasiya, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 0%
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 168cm
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
Age: 25 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела 30 дней со своей семьёй.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала приютам и детским домам.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Бывает , советуюсь с сестрой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность , красота , мягкость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум , щедрость , сила.
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Poetry, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, painting, gourmet cooking, creative writing, crafts, astrology