avatar
Alla, 38 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Alla
Age: 38
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 38 - 46
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умница, красавица!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Можно всегда на него положиться
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела вы время с роднымим и любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в бизнес и недвижимость.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность и сообразительность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Острый ум, честность и постоянство, надежность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Верь в себя!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Отсутствие морали и добродетели в людях.
The last books that you read?
Финансы
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой!
Whom do you admire?
Стивен Коэн, Габриэ́ль Бонёр Шане́ль
Do you have a lot of friends?
3 человека
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Увлечение ботоксом и отсутствие умственной деятельности.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье и хитрость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Прическу
What are your weaknesses?
Непунктуальность.
What are your strengths ?
Честность, прямота, трудолюбие, коммуникабельность, чуство юмора и живой ум.
How do friends view you?
Сильной
How do acquaintances view you?
Милой
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Андреевна Ахматова, Александр Блок, Александр Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Adriano Celentano & Gianni Morandi "Ti penso e cambia il .
What is your favourite food?
Фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Исторические. "Адмираль" Андрей Юрьевич Кравчук
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Бременские музыканты" Братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Отдых в горах или море.
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Where do you want to live?
Счастливая семья и дом.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a class, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Jogging/running, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Entertainment, Reading, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, gourmet cooking, family/kids, dogs, cats, astrology, antiques