avatar
Yuliya, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая и весёлая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый и честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
С любимым человеком
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С любимым человеком
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нету
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Не отпускай руки и цени родителей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Мир
The last books that you read?
О духовном росте
What are your goals now?
Найти новые общения
Whom do you admire?
Нету
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вранье
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вранье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком доверчива
What are your strengths ?
Могу прощать
How do friends view you?
Идеальная
How do acquaintances view you?
Как ангела
What are your favourite games?
Нету
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Все ем
What are your favourite films?
Комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Нету
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Йога
What is your dream job?
Что бы скучно не было
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что бы никогда не врал и не придавал
Where do you want to live?
Мне не важно
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Every night
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling